My Love Dare with God – week 4 freebies

Love Cherishes Freebielove fights fair
It’s a rainy day in southeast Texas – you know what that means for this gal???? Art time!

I’m so thankful to be feeling better – it’s so much fun sharing faith art!  Here are a couple of pieces to add to your meditation time – enjoy!

The PDF files are setup so that you can “build” your art piece…or, if you prefer….you can simply print the prepared image.

click here ->My Love Dare with God Art Freebies to see all the freebies available!

As I mentioned in Love Cherishes, faith art plays a big role for me reaching out to the hurt and wounded – granted, it may not seem glamorous or substantial, but I believe God has me share His light through art to nourish the souls of His precious children.

What is your gift?????

signature1

Leave a comment